DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE WITH THE FOLLOWING STATEMENT? MOST EXPERIENCES IN OUR LIVES THAT SEMED DIFFICULT AT THE TIME BECOME VALUABLE LESSONS FOR THE FUTURE. USE REASONS AND SPECIFIC EXAPLES TO SUPPORT YOUR ANSWER.

It is true that nowadays people keep pushing themselves to get higher success and fulfil their dreams. In this,journey different individuals face various problems and learn a number of lessons from their own experiences. I strongly agree with the given statement and I prove my statement with some concrete examples. The first and foremost crucial reason, which supports my opinion is the success rate. If a person got the failure then he or she learned a lesson from the incident and it will be beneficial for the future. Secondly, learning a lesson is good rather than falling down from the achieved success. To explain it in detail, ford motors rely on the mustang's old engine and the company never upgrade the engine with the latest technology at the present time. Afterwards, the entire ford company was sold to an Indian motor company, which is TATA group. On the other hand, learning different lessons is not good for those who got depression during a bad times. Moreover, some individuals are depressed from their working schedule and some of them attempt suicide because of their workload. To illustrate this, recently in India, a person tried to harm himself with a knife as well as tried to jump from a hotel also. Some journalists gave statements that because of his workload he tried to kill himself. In a nutshell, I opine that life is the only thing, where people can learn different lessons and warn from different incidents as well as it will improve the perspective to see the world in other ways.