Nowadays families are not as close as they used to be. What do you think are the causes of this? What can be done to make families closer?

At present, I would like to say that family is the most variable that everyone should consider for the sake of everybody, in this essay we are going to eliminate the causes and solutions by giving examples below. Firstly, Let us talk about the positive, the first thing is that having a stepfather or stepmother can bring a lot of problems, moreover, when two parents are not close together it is because they don't share anything in common, the second reason is that when one of them is working and the other one is always at home can bring trouble and when you don't marry the person that you wanted to be with can have an issue, for example, a friend of mine got married to someone that they are parent forced her to live with the guy that he doesn't know, so they were always fighting that make them do not be close to each other. Secondly, the solution is that each parent has to work together, share they are ideas, and save income together, it will help them to build a bright future for their kids. For instance, my biological parents have been working together which makes them close, and they over-dedicate time to each other and this is positive. It teaches us that we have to make our own decision to be with someone that we truly love with no condition that can make them close every moment, in addition to that they have to spend some time together, it will not only help them to communicate, but it will also help them to plan a new project. To conclude, our folks are the most important gift that an individual always dreams about it every single day, all of our parents should work together, it will help them to be closer, exchange their routine life, and spend some time with their children.