Some people think that modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making them less sociable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Certain people believe that the new gadgets and unlimited internet have many benefits for making individuals close to each other, whereas others consider the opposite. As I see it, technical devices could destructive impact on any relationship in real life, and there are more disadvantages than cons. This essay will discuss both of sides the influence of the technics on citizens. On the one hand, contemporary devices have known as the best type of communication, to convey significant information despite a long distance. The main reason for that, is internet opens incredible opportunities in working spaces like online-meetings, and e-mail chats between employers and employees. For instance, new occupations such as a freelancers, bloggers earn large wages due to the power of the internet and laptops. Moreover, now youth because of the new social media can acquire any person, and make an appointment in real life. On the other hand, the era of networks might have worse results in being in touch with reality. Many recent researchers observe that people were online on their smartphones moreover than needed. The ramification of this point will be seriously hazardous to the life of millions of people. For example, a multitude of families could not talk at dinner with each other, so many people may find this situation similar. In conclusion, I strongly believe that they are more and more nano-technologies in our lifetime. Plenty of unemployed discovered new professions online with social skills. However, people should control their screen time on the network, cause this time would be also greater things.