Some scientists think that there are intelligent life forms on other planets and messages should be sent to contact them. Other scientists think it is a bad idea and would be dangerous. Disscus this topic and give your own opinions.

It's been controversial about intelligent species from others planets. One side believes we should contact and keep in touch with them. Whereas other scientists think this will create a bad consequences to our world. This essay will address both sides of the discussion and provide a final opinion at the end. There are several advantages we could get if the communication between us and a life from other world are actually success. The main benefits will be knowledge which leads to an upper level of science. After we understand their language we will have an opportunity to address our current issue to them. Therefore, they might have a solution to present for us. For example, global warming can be solve by particular method which they might already have an experience, so we could try and fix all the factor until its completely gone. Nevertheless, we should also concern about the plan and idea of the opponent. According to science research, most of life lifes will be more greedy and selfish rather than co-operate to the success. This means instead of making friends with them, it could leads to a war due to the flurish of resource in particular planet. Hence, its better to stay on our own and stop trying to have a speech with them to preven casualty. In conclusion,if exchange an ideas with them, it might gain some useful knowledge which create some benefits for us. However, we must considering about their thought as well otherwise it might cause some dangerous scenarios to our future generation. Personally, in my point of view we should explore on somethings else such as ocean and diversity of species in our own planet to upgrade our knowledge before contact with them.