You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Farmers within a country are often protected by tariffs - that is, special taxes on imported food. Such policies are necessary, and should be implemented wherever possible. To what extent do you agree with this? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Imposed taxes by the government to boost the revenue of farmers consider impressive way and fair. farmers within countries protect by traffic, and special taxes are imposed on imported food under such a policy. This essay partially agrees with the above statement in terms of protection from poverty and profeetring. On one hand of this issue, most countries imposed taxes in order to appreciate the hard work of farmers, followed by policies. For example, performing a tax on imported food could consider a profitable way because it could protect farmers from poverty. This mean, the government, which imposes taxes under policies to perform steady revenue for farmers, could be fair. As a result of this, imported food has a peak season and it's difficult to manage and organise them so, impose taxes in order to incentive farmers to produce it in an outstanding way. On the other hand of this issue, the profit from imported food could be implemented significantly. For instance, performing revenue for farmers to produce seasonal food could be a difficult process in many aspects because it needs time, effort and profitability. To clear this, protecting farmers from poverty can be justified way by imposing taxes on the government countries. Therefore, imposing taxes can provide an appreciation of the difficult work by farmers, whenever it could make them live a decent life forever. To summarize, it might not possible to cover all aspects of this issue. However, this essay focuses only on poverty and profeetring. The most important points that have been mentioned in this are that imported food needs a peak season every year so it needs to cover many aspects of performing it and profiting from imported food can protect farmers from poverty forever. Finally, it can be said that imposing taxes in order to protect farmers ' life, it consider the best way to produce at a steady level in the long term.