Some people believe hunting animals as a sport should not be illegalized while others disagree.

Earth planet is the house for all animals.Few people argue that all the wild creatures should be provided the protection whiles others believe not all the animals deserve it.In this essay,I am going to discuss both the views and provide my opinion. Most of the wild animals are predators and they can protect from themselves.Because of their killing instincts,they kill humans also and are dangerous to society. For example,there was on incident in which one hikes was killed by bear on hiking trip.As wild animals like bear fox have the strenght to fight against any situatio,they do not need any shelter and can live very well on their own.We should not be protecting them but we need protection them from these canines. On the other hand,there areany wild animals who are on the verge of extinction such as tigers in India.We need to protect them otherwise our descendants will not be able to see them in person.We should ban the hunting of such animals. In conclusion, this essay discussed both the views on protecting wild animal.In my opinion,we should protect all the wild animals to maintain the eco system and to save them from extinction.