Governments should spend money on Railways rather than roads. What do you extent do you agree or disagree?

Government and authorities would better spend money on railroads instead of roads, I completely agree with this opinion and in this essay, I will state the reasons for my view. The most compelling reason for holding to my view is that it can be much more beneficial to society if the law spends resources and money on Tubes rather than making more roads and besides this administrations are bound to spend the resources of the country along the convenience of the people, therefore attention to transportation is necessary for each country, in, add it is so useful to anyone who doesn't have the car and helps them to reach their destination without worries and also being on time because trains don't have a traffic and it is a good point also are accurate in time of transfer of passengers. Another reason for my possession is that the statistics of accidents are greatly reduced if government pay attention to building more Railroad because we can see that lots of numbers of the population were killed by car accidents, Is unfortunate, thus, if the number of public Vehicles increases in all parts of  the city and Country like the subway plane bus etcetera people have to utilize them. as a result the government can decrease the danger of accidents by travelling by cars Which it is unfortunate. thus if the number of public Vehicles increases in all parts of  the city and Countries like subway plane buses and etcetera people has to utilize them as a result of that, the government can decrease the danger of accidents by travelling by cars additionally air pollution is a serious problem which is a great threat for humanity, as a matter of fact, transportations are one of the reasons of that especially the cars for example, if people could reduce their travel by cars and select their transfer by a communal vehicle like subway instead of cars can take important steps to protect of our environment. In conclusion, the government by spending time and money on his nation can help their people to be safe and comfortable and despite these problems like air pollution and traffic, accidents authorities should take this step for their society.