Some people believe that money makes a live a comfortable others think that a large amount of money brings in more trouble to do the advantages of having a lot of money outweigh the disadvantages

A fair amount of the public believes that life becomes convenient with money whereas others say that wealth creates an enormous problem.despite some disadvantages of this trend,I think the pros have an edge over the cons. one of the main reasons is that people lead happier life as they do not have any financial worries in their lives. when the public has a lot of money,they will provide their siblings and children with basic necessities of life namely shelter, food and health. along with this, they will also get various luxurious things such as cars,branded clothes and shoes. consequently, their all demands will be fulfilled.simultaneously, they will give some money to underprivileged sections of society for their betterment. Besides this, the unemployment rate declined.owing to this,jobs are created. individuals which have plenty of wealth do certain forms of investments like opening businesses and industries so they also need some workforce to handle both businesses and industries.by this, they will employ numerous workers in their companies. as a result, the living standard of some people will improve. also, the prosperity of the nation will occur and the image of the country will improve in the eyes of other economies. In contrast,excess money leads to a lack of sleep in a few people because they have fear of robbery or theft, hence, their health condition may deteriorate. To conclude, although wealth creates some problems,they have plenty of advantages like creating job opportunities and happiness among the public which cannot be ignored.