Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to leam this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

When talking about the ways of teaching children how to be good members of society, people's opinions are divergen on such a controversial issue. In this essay, I will present both sides of this issue and conclude by giving my own point of view. First and foremost, children growing up with their parents, which is an important period that will change one person's perspective to society. To be more specific parents will do their best to give the environment which included a comprehensive view that kids could explore by themself and enhance their ability. As a result, when children meet some problems or feeling furstrating frustration, parents would be the best teacher who have been experienced lots of challenges. Furthermore, the fact that school is a place gather plenty of Individual indicates that there must have teamwork projects or competitions. To be more specific, school is same as a little society, where the places need to rising your own ability to surpass the enemies. As result, the environment includes some challenges would be better to let child growing and also closer to the future society. In conclusion, although how teenagers learn the ability of being good partner of society is clearly thorny issue, I would take more balance view. The reason is that both places would faced the different problems, which we can't control or predicted. Therefore, I personally believe that families and schools could teach teenagers how to control themself in the society.