Some people think that it is acceptable to use animals in medical research for the benefit of human beings, while other people argue that it is wrong. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Conducting experimental trials on animals had been used by scientists for decades, and people believe that it carries lots of benefits to humans. However, opponents raise a different view that doing experiments on animals is immoral. Based on my personal experience of medical research, I completely agree with the former point of view. Experiments with animals are a critical process to test if the scientists' hypothesis worked out and to make progress on medical treatments. We have the right to do so because human is the most intelligent creature in this world for the moment. For example, the lion is the top predator of the circle of life in the wild and lion never need permission to eat rabbits for dinner. As a result, it is human beings' privilege to have control of any other organism's life. On the other hand, some people claim that conducting trials on a living creature is wrong since they are alive as human beings. Moreover, it is unacceptable to debrief their lives because of our own purposes. For instance, the emperor always used silver chopsticks to test if there were any toxins in the dishes rather than asking a person to do so. Nonetheless, life is so precious and was given by God, and even the creator has no right to take it away with their own will. In conclusion, despite the fact that scholars may feel guilty while doing experiments on other creatures, I personally believe that it is an inevitable procedure to