Youth drug abuse is a serious problem. What are the possible causes of this behavior? Do you have any suggestion to control that?

Nowadays, various kinds of drugs have spread among youngsters and become a crucial problem for society. This issue has many reasons. However, a number of solutions can be tackled. A part of the young generation consumes drugs like marijuana and nicotine because, firstly, it is advertised illegally through the Internet by some cyber criminals to lead them to addiction and following this earn more profit. On some websites, fraud journalists have published the advantages of smoking weed for teenagers to encourage them to sell their poisonous materials. For instance, in a recent article written on Facebook, the benefits of THC which is existed in marijuana were said. Secondly, despite the fact that drug dealers try to promote their products, the youth due to the lack of appropriate entertainment are attracted to experience illusions. Moreover, depression growth is another significant paraments. To begin with, it is the government's obligation to observe available network websites to ensure false content cannot be published. For example, in Iran, we have a police named Fata who are responsible to evaluate different magazines and erase them if they are not approved. In addition, the authorities should provide suitable places for this age range to have fun in order to not purchase drugs when they got bored. Another approach is hiring therapists to help people especially, the youth to stabilise their mental health. In conclusion, the main causes of the consumption of street drugs are the high accessibility of buying them besides spreading false information, and also, the lack of amusements. Both can be fixed by controlling the Internet and installing places for youth entertainment.