Some people say that children should go to school as young as possible, while others believe that children should not start primary school until they are six or seven-years-old. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Education is a key part of young people's life - it constitutes the factor that influences their future. As a result, many believe that it should start as early as possible to allow children to take the biggest advantage of it. However, at the same time, others claim that primary school should start only at the age of six or even seven. Each of these views has both pros and cons. Starting education at a very young age can allow children to benefit from it the most. While kids below six years old won't be able to learn advanced subjects it still can have a positive impact on them. After all, not only does school teach children about the world, but also it boosts their socialization which has the largest significance at a young age. Therefore, the earlier it begins the more complex results it will have, which means that kids will be capable of interacting with others more smoothly and easily. On the other hand, we cannot dismss the importance of a very young age as the time when children can have fun and discover the world on their own. For instance, forcing kids to attend school may have a reverse result, as they will be less motivated to learn. If they can explore their environment without the need to be in a classroom, they can enjoy it more. Consequently, young people who are not forced to gain knowledge can be more motivated to do it on their own. In conclusion, in my opinion, the advantages of beginning school above the age of six or seven outweigh the disadvantages. Despite school booster socialization, childhood is the time when young people should be able to have fun and discover their environment on their own.