J. Multinational companies are becoming increasingly common in developing countries. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

It is often considered that international businesses were spreading their services which are becoming common around the globe. Thus this essay will elaborate on the positive side which leads to a logical conclusion. Commencing with the benefits, the MNC groups are well facilitated with their services so they enlarge their amenities to various nations because they seek profitable markets to survive the competition in developing regions. Furthermore, the masses found it beneficial for them to provide better opportunities to enhance knowledge and work experience. For example, Accenture group is a Multinational organisation which is spread all around the world hence most of the individuals found it is a better opportunity to work. Probing ahead, some drawbacks of this notion. First, the competition in the modern era on at its peak it becomes difficult for small groups to spread their agencies across the global market because of large MNC Offices. However, the new talented people cannot get a job in international companies because they only seek highly experienced person which can handle work accurately. For instance, Google has a well-reputated market which only allowed experienced people in the company despite fresher ones because it is believed not beneficial for them to give training to the new ones in the market. In a nutshell, spreading businesses is good for society although it provides more learning for citizens. Therefore, MNC groups are becoming common worldwide because their services help the masses to survive in tough conditions. In fact, the masses also seek personal growth in such organisations.