Today,many people do not know their neighbours in large cities.What problems does this cause?what can be done about this?

In many large cities,a lot of people more and more do not communicate with their neighbours. This problem har originally they were extremely busy and did not have time to connect with people in their area.One of the measures to solve this situation is authorities should organise more activities to encourage people to participate together in large cities. The principal cause of this is that the youth today is always busy with work.They almost spend all their time in the office or on social networks and meet their neighbours. For example,many families who live in large cities have not known any information about areas since they moved to. This problem nowadays makes people have fewer friends and communication ability has decreased compared with before.Do not like a village, cities are always noisy and the pressure about money,family and other social friendship are more and more make people becoming afraid and worried when they meet neighbours,especially in block tower,the owner often close the door the whole day although they still stay in. One of the main measures to solve this solution is that authorities and managers in these areas should organise more events and activities on special occasions. This way has a negative effect on citizens.They will feel comfortable when they join some occasions such as Halloween and Christmas together also makes children and adults talk more and have a good relationship with neighbours. For example,in Europe people often tend to live in their own houses and do not know about their neighbours. In conclusion,having a good relationship with neighbours not only help us make a new friend but also make people get closer to each other.