Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can be benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disgree.

It is stated by some people that it could be beneficial for adolescents and society at the same time to ask them to do voluntary work in their spare time. I agree with this statement and I believe this practice is completely advantageous. In this essay, I explain my mindset. Most teenagers are free more than other age ranges, so some people recommended adolescents can participate in unpaid activities. This could bring various advantages. Firstly, teens usually suffer from a lack of enough self-confidence to make friends or communicate with others. Because they have not been in a society with different people a lot. If they are volunteers to help a government organisation or even paint some schools' walls, they would have this opportunity to be involved in a group, which could improve their self-esteem in several ways. for example, I use to be shy because I spent a huge part of my time at the home, But after joining a group at a charity, I became socialized. secondly, all the nations have several issues which cannot be tackled unless by great human resources and paying their salaries might lead the government into an economical problem. In addition, these types of jobs are not well-paid. Therefore adults are not interested in them. Here teens can play a significant role in rescuing the country from an obstacle by working for them without giving them any money. For instance, cleaning urban space could not be done with limited employees working in related organisations. But if underages hold a group in their neighbourhood, the process of cleaning streets will be executed faster. Teenagers are a fresh and energetic community whose social skills have not developed properly yet. Doing free work in their leisure time can benefit them in experiencing communication and assist society in have a better environment.