These days, internet based courses have become a popular alternative to university based courses. Some students prefer this type of learning because they do not need to attend lectures. Others, however argue that it is important to stay at university. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Introduction- Nowadays, attending classes at school and college is less popular among pupils compared to online education, who prefer virtual study base courses and do not need to go to university. While others believe that offline learning is crucial. This essay will discuss both views in detail and further provide information from my perspective. Modern technology provides a wide range of learning resources. Instead of travelling on the bus, caring heavy books and spending a long time in the library, the internet era has solutions in just a few clicks. For instance, Cellphones and I pads are fully loaded with many learning applications which provide,a variety of distance learning options from nursery to bachelor classes. Children were able to study during the covid-19 time because of these technologies. However, the question is that, are this transformation of the education system beneficial or not. Presumably, technology brought some revolutionary changes in education, however, in terms of other aspects such as physical involvement and gaining self-confidence can be obtained while present in college. Huma interaction is a vital part of everyone's life, particularly, young students as they can explore a new world. For example, participating in sports and communication skills these types of development can be learned by interacting with other people in the institute’s environment. To conclude. Although digital learning has many positive effects on students and they mostly depend on gadgets. In my perspective, going to university is imperative not for only study, but physically and morally as well.