Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

The greenhouse effect and bad air quality is the main problem that government need to focus on. There is an alternative solution that can solve this issue such as reusing and recycling waste. However, some people argue that the trash is not enough for recycled in each home, while a field of people attacks the government to release some legal requirements related to this topic for increasing it. This essay will illustrate how laws are important to environmental improvement. Nowadays, after they use something, they will put it in the trash without distinguishing what type of material and whether it can turn into a recycled or reused product or not, although the school and some companies develop campaigns to pursue society to separate products after use before taking them to the bin. For example, when you go to a trash room, even though you will see the different colours of bins that represent the type of waste material used, you will decide to put your bin bags into one of them without thinking that trash is related to that bin type or not. In addition, they believe that if the waste has been separated into the right bin, the collector will mix it together again and again. So, it is unnecessary to divide the type of bin. Hence, waste separation will allow people to produce some recycled merchandise that is eco-friendly for the environment. On the other hand, when we compared it to Japan that can epitomize the best environment and air quality in the world. They have established some legal related to waste management. They control citizens to have a special day for collecting special waste such as plastic, food, and paper. This type of legal give a positive impact on communities, for instance. Therefore, using laws to increase recycling behaviour in society is the crucial solution. In conclusion, recycling waste is crucially important to the environment and improving air quality. This essay illustrated using law related-recycling method gains many benefits for people in the country. In my opinion, I completely agree that the authority has to use laws to increase the percentage of recycled products and improve air quality for the environment.