Some people think that current environmental issues are global problems and should therefore be dealt with by the government while others believe that these problems can only be tackled by individuals. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people would argue that present environmental problems are global and should be solved by the government while others consider that naturally related issues could only be solved by people. Solving ecological problems by local citizens is a good solution due to residents' interest in tackling environmental disasters, however, I think that this problem is able to be solved only by government because they could provide a lot of funding for that. On the one hand, solving natural problems by identities is a good and quick solution. In other words, people are interested in it because these issues make them suffer, for example, from poor air quality or global warming, which have negative on their lives. Moreover, if all local citizens contributed to solving the problem, it would be quicker, rather than using another method. For example, in Pakistan was a high level of air pollution due to the heavy industry of medicine but almost all residents took part in order to close manufactures. Despite the fact that tackling these problems by people is a relevant and quick solution, my perspective is that it might not solve problems rigorously. On the other hand, only government is able to provide a vast amounts of money to solve these issues forever. By funding for tackling issues. the government gives a golden opportunity to deal with issues rigorously. As an example, the top countries with the best ecological conditions are countries, which donate a lot of money to solve ecological issues such as Germany and other European countries. My opinion is that if only government takes part in solving natural issues, issues will be solved rigorously. In conclusion, while solving problem by identities is quick, tackling the same problems by the government is a much more relevant approach.