Globalization is creating a world of one culture and destroying national identity. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

The problem of whether or not globalization should create a world of one culture and destroy national identity has sparked a heated debate. While some people argue that internationalization only destroys the world, I contend that proliferation would bring a positive impact on society and throughout the planet There are two main reasons why maturation would deliver a negative influence on the world. One of them is the confrontation of States in all areas, which leads to local armed clashes and conflicts. For example, according to Harvard University,research 75 per cent of all countries have various weapons, including atomic bombs. Another cogent reason for this is the transition of influence and control over the economy of individual administrative districts into the hands of other, more powerful states which can lead to the beginning of hostilities. I personally believe that extension is relatively positive for several reasons with the main one being free to trade on mutually beneficial terms that satisfy both sides. In addition, the solution to the universal problems of mankind, primarily environmental ones, is through the unification of the world community and the consolidation of resources. This is particularly desirable because it would result in the elimination of many issues in the globe In conclusion, integration would lead to a positive impact on culture and sphere. However, recognizing the importance of the dangers of the outbreak of war, it is advisable to encourage people and governments to be more careful and not create conflicts and rallies.