Some people say that TV advertisements are helpful for viewers, while others disagree. What is your opinion?

It is undoubtedly true that TV advertisement has brought prominent changes to mankind’s life in recent decades. What is significant is the fact that TV advertising is one of the most useful ways to advertise a new good or product. Meanwhile, many people have said that this method is not useful for the audience whereas other people say that it was useful for them. The following essay tends to explore the reasons for it such as finding suitable tools for work as well playing too much of advertisements on TV. It is an undeniable fact that some workers are in lack efficient tools which they can be found in a TV advertisements. Nowadays, constructing a building has become a complicated operation due to considering many aspects. Besides, the equipment that is needed to construct a building must be professional. In addition, the TV is one of the most used gadgets worldwide. Thus, by advertising a needed gear on TV not only the seller can make a good amount of money but also the worker can build a stable and secure house. On the other hand, not all commercial videos are useful for the community and sometimes they can be annoying. In cinemas or life, shows there are often seen that commercial videos pop up in the middle of the show which for the community it can be boring and irritating. In addition, the product that is advertised may not be useful for the audience which makes it more irritating for viewers. As an example, on,YouTube it is often seen that they cut the show and start playing irrelevant commercial videos which makes the person nervous or irritated. Thus, not all of the goods or products that are advertised, are useful for viewers. In conclusion, I state that not only me but also many people are dissatisfied with these types of videos in TV programs. It is suggested that advertisements should be played on special websites so those who are looking for the product themselves can find them easily.