As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the present age, computers have a great influence on the educational system. It is often argued that computers may be replaced by real teachers in the near future. I completely disagree with this opinion and think that teachers have a crucial role in pupils’ education. First of all, I believe that teachers give children a sense of fulfilment that no computers can guarantee. Although computers are excellent instructors and they teach various subjects more precisely than real tutors, they can't communicate with students properly. For example, when students fail in their exams, a great educator encourages them to study harder and rewards them if they get good grades. In other words, mentors have an emotional bond with their apprentices. Secondly, computers instruct people based on artificial intelligence, which may have a lot of bugs. For instance, during the class, the computers may freeze and distract the trainees. Moreover, if children notice their teacher isn't a real person, and it's just an AI, they may disobey them and not pay attention to their rules. Finally, tutorage is one of the main jobs all over the world. Many people are interested in educating children. They are like the second parents for students; therefore, despite educating science, they teach them life lessons and talk about their own experiences, and they directly influence children’s choices and decisions. To conclude, I strongly believe that real professors have an essential role in society, and computers can't omit them from the educational community because they are in touch with pupils in reality, and students obey them.