Some people say that E-books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspapers and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree.

In recent times, it is often talked about the uses of conventional printed books will eventually be replaced by the most advanced technology of electronic books. Although the advantages of changing the common type of readings into the modern version are indeed a lot. However, I can also argue that sticking to the old version is better for society and the environment. To begin with, the positive point of doing a revolutionary movement into the newest mechanics in the reading industry is that it will help to lower the number of physical books ' major resources used. The printing industry has been demanding a huge amount of trees as their main substance to make its books. That way, the community thought that it was better to lessen the use of regular books due to these reasonable facts. On the contrary, the environmentalists say otherwise than the population believes. They said that the production of the electronic devices itself results in a bigger problem for Mother Nature, which is massive emissions that are released by the factory. Furthermore, it has been known for the whole decade, especially in the biggest industrial cities in the world, that the dangerous gasses that are being produced by automated device manufacturers are the most impactful pollutant in these areas and even the region surrounding them. To sum up, even though I partially agree with the opinion that traditional papers are harming the ecosystem by cruelly taking its vegetation, I think that the disadvantages of modern devices are more life and earth-threatening.