These days, problems with pollution are becoming worse, particularly in large cities. What are the reasons for this and how can this be solved? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There are many types of environmental problems all over the world these days. Problems with pollution are becoimg devestigated investigated, particularly in urban areas. This is because number of population move to urban areas and their activities have impact on the air or water. I am going to give details of my opinion and one of answers for the problem in this essay. To commence with, many people would prefer to live in large cities and the population increased year by year. Their activities are related to the cause of pollution. For instance, if large number of people use their private cars, they emite tons of CO2 and air would be contaminated. Furthermore, they need to more energy to burn their trash and tons of CO2 are emitted. More and more amount of CO2 are created to make people ’s life comfortable. In order to solve the problem, firstly, people should know how their daily activities have damage the environment. Secondly, they should prevent the activities which related to CO2 emission. Once they realize the seriousness regarding to the pollution, they will change their daily activities. For instance, they would use buses or trains for commuting instead of their cars. This can contribute to reduce CO2 emission and there is a case in Canada proved this can improve air contamination problem. To conclude, the reason for why polution problems become worse especially in urban areas is because more people live their and their activities cause the problem. It can be solved by changin their activities from CO2 emitted activities to environmental friendly ones.