some people claim that not enough of the waste from home recycled.They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement.

In the contemporary world we are living in the technological era. Recycling is supposed to be a crucial topic discussed by many. Some people reckon that not enough waste from homes is recycled. Undoubtedly, A lot of garbage is not recycled and that has a harmful impact on our environment and people should pay more for not recyclable stuff. If people had to pay more money for not recyclable waste, they would reduce purchase not recyclable merchandise as much as they can. The government should increase the taxes on not recyclable purchases. For,instance Africa has tremendous garbage pollution and people of the above continent can not go for a swim because there is garbage both on the bottom and on the surface of the rivers and sea. Additionally, their local citizens have stomachaches and other problems with their digestive tract, because Africa`s zone is polluted. On the other hand, There are on the planet earth where people can drink tap water without any harmful side effects and there one of the cleanest places. For instance, the Netherlands` government increased taxes for not recyclable garbage. There customers stopped purchasing not environment-friendly merchandise and they do not merely improve their environment, they created by far one of the cleanest environments in Europe. In addition, there the firms which produced the not recyclable staff have become bankrupt. To sum up, I firmly believe that the government should add not recyclable taxes on all merchandise, otherwise we will have the immense problems not only with health, but also with the environment.