Many museums charge for admissions while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museum overweight the disadvantages?

To,visit some institutions should pay money whereas some others are free. It is believed a number of advantages when admission to a library are free than disadvantages but this essay will discuss positive and negative points. On the one hand, part of the gallery needs money for visit. While this field not only uses income for repairing but also paying any this site bills. For,instance the university of oxford found that recently the government budget for this place fell by 50% from 10 years ago. On the other hand, using income that is charged for admission can cover all basic needs. Such as all paying about using water and energy and keeping overhead. On the other hand, some individuals have issues with pay. Although these people are willing to vacation and have fancy for it but paying cash has a hassle for them. For example, Canad government found that museums that need permission to stay have declined visitors than free places by 35%. In fact, more people want to visit with family and friends but paying money for them might bring about imposing issues for an expensive fee. In conclusion, some of the salons want a fee and some others are free. More individual wants to use this place without admission but this building needs fund for keeping and repair. It is believed using free for this zone not only increases visitors but also improves the perception of old culture and life. It is suggested that the government support this part because more people will interview for this spot.