There are people who suffer from poverty in every country. What do you think the reasons for poverty are in your country and what do you think can be done to help these impoverished people?

In numerous parts of the world, many people live under the indigence line, specifically in developing states like Indonesia. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall detail some reasons behind the earlier problem and propose straightforward solutions based on empirical situations in my homeland. To begin with, nowadays climate change contributes to earlier issues in view of this phenomenon with global warming altering agricultural areas into arid places. As a result, families who are concerned about farming cannot harvest maximal results which will make them are not able to fill basic needs. Furthermore, the high corruption in government has a massive portion to this problem. As an illustration, in my birthplace, the social budget for penury people has been stolen by the Ministry of Social when COVID-19 happened. Consequently, the target groups could not accept the budget and it makes them live in poverty. Turning to the solutions, numerous stakeholders can work together to stop desertification in the green area. To illustrate, they can construct a communal water system to release water into the farm, so farmers may obtain maximal outputs from agriculture. Moreover, the government should create a protocol to reduce greenhouse agents in the atmosphere to stop global warming. Secondly, the corruptions have to stop by making regulations which contain heavier punishments. Also, adding anti-corruption values in our education systems can be a good solution to stop earlier bureaucracy pathology. From that point, the state can allocate programs to the right communities. In conclusion, poverty is constructed from several issues such as climate change and corruption. However, there are several actions which can be done like constructing exceptional water systems and creating laws to decline the pollutant. Then, it can be finished by making straightforward regulations and giving honest norms in education to solve corruption.