when a country its technology, the traditional skills and ways of life die out .It is pointless to try and keep them alive.

The advancement of automation has changed human life in a great way. However, some believe that due to this advancement in,technology mankind does not forget their old tradition and way of life.I completely disagree with the writer's notion and the reason for my inclination is articulated in the trailing paragraph. The first and foremost reason is that a boom in technology may lead human beings to a new world,but the old tradition and cultures are still there.There are some people who still live their former lifestyle. In addition,In this western, world individuals still celebrate their festivals and also keep in touch with the old culture they wear traditional clothes in cultural festivals as well as in regular life. For instance,more than 60% of women wear sarees and salwar kameez instead of western clothes. Furthermore,there is a number of people who live in an old architectural house which was made by their previous generation. For example, in south Indian, culture people still live in traditional houses. Moreover, individuals also make efforts to save their culture and tradition they also teach a new generation about the history and values of culture such as how their ancestors lived and what they do to survive,the new generation may exist in any place in the world they will basically represent their own culture. In conclusion, technology is growing rapidly which gives new look to the world but individuals should not stop to try to save our cultural values and tradition because it represents our civilization and gives us our identity.