Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays environmental issues are being increased in various ways. There are a lot of environmental problems. Some people think that distinct special species such as animals and plants are most main problems in the environment. However, others argue that there are also other problems related to the environment. From my own perspective, it is my opinion that others are more vital. On the one hand, It is true that we are losing our special species which is one of the biggest parts of our environment. If these are getting extinct, they will be affected by the human food chain. It leads to ecological imbalance. For example, most animals as well as plants provide a resource that humans needed. If the disappearance of fishes would affect the availability of food, predators increase to find different prey. It destroyed their interaction. Furthermore, a variety of species serve as valuable resources to human such as food, medicine and fuel however the extinction of animals and plants destroy what they serve. On the other hand, there are other environmental issues that are more than extinct species. For instance, climate changes, global warming and eco-emissions. Increasing global warming affects human lives. According to the article, in,Africa temperature has been up to 45 degrees, which is hard to do outdoor lives. In addition,weather changes extremely affect to destroy growing plants. To conclude, in my perspective, it is environmental problems that loss of some special species of plants and animals is an important issue of the environment, however, there are various other problems which are affected directly by human beings. Thus, people have to solve and alternate global warming as soon as possible.