University students are increasingly studying abroad as part of their studies. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. Give reason for your answer and include relevant example from your experience or knowledge

Nowadays, many students from third world countries are travelling to 1st world countries for better education. In my opinion, it is the right idea to migrate to a developed country and this idea has more advantages when compared with its disadvantages. To begin with, in many developing countries quality of education is not as good when compared with the education system of developed countries. Moreover, when a student travel to a different location for studies he will have an opportunity to meet with people from many cultures which can give him a huge learning opportunity. Lastly, after graduation students will have better opportunities to work in the industry as developed countries have more opportunities when compared with developed countries. For example, universities in Pakistan are not training students for research work and to invent but they are educating graduates on how to perform well in jobs. On the contrary, there are indeed some disadvantages as well to moving to a new country. Initially, students have to suffer a lot to set in a new culture. Sometimes, you meet such people which are not friendly and they do not treat you well. Lastly, it is always hard to leave the place where you are born and brought up. For instance, when I moved to Dubai from Pakistan it was really hard for me. But after two years I think of it as the very right decision. To conclude, it is always hard to leave your home country when one can achieve more in life by settling down in a more productive environment. So, the advantages of moving to a developed country outweighed its disadvantages.