Some people say that the best way to improve the overall general health of the public is to offer more sports facilities. Others say that this would have little effect and other measure are necessary to improve public health. Discuss both views.

More sports exercises have been suggested to all people regardless of the age difference, in an attempt to stay active and mentally fit. I believe that sports facilities are often more critical, and provide sustainable growth for the future. On the one hand, it can be said that sports would allow people to be physically fit and meanwhile able to fully concentrate on the game. Thus, it helps to increase mental strength while giving endless relaxation to the mind. Also, these activities are effective for the overall body such as table tennis, hockey and cricket. Hence, it directly impacts each part of the body generally you don't need to worry about any further medication. The best example of teenagers who prefer to play a lot and their focus is to play well thus they are more fit compared to other people. On the other hand, most people are busy with their daily schedule; hard to find free time due to the extensive workload and eating high calories food. This may cause long-term effects on the body like increasing fat and ending up with fatty people. A preferable solution would join a gym to burn belly fat; stay positive and active. Furthermore, it might be a valuable idea to buy several electronic machines to improve body efficiency in a minimal time. Thus, to some extent, it could be effective for mature people,particularly for men but not a proper solution for general health. To sum up, it appears that sports are advisable for all people but still it depends on an individual schedule and routine because of work-life burden. Of course, taking medications is not a preferable option at any cost as these medicines have serious side effects.