People today spent to much time on personal enjoment -doing things they like to do- rather than doing things they should do.

Nowadays, people spend so much time doing what they want and desire. In my humble opinion, I believe that people should concentrate more on their duties. In fact, often they are distracted by technology, by the idea of reaching perfection and probably they were being educated differently than in the past. To commence with, it is important to analyse how technology influences our lives. In fact, since the beginning of this new era, everything changed. Not only the habits that we have had changed, but also our way of seeing the world and life. For that reason, people tend to give less value to their duties in order to give more space to what for them is more relaxing and pleasant. In fact, it is less hard to watch a tv series than work. Secondly, since the world changed people have new values. It is always more widespread the idea of reaching the perfect in order to be a better person. For this reason, people forgot what they should do in order to go to the gym, to the hairdresser or to the mall, to improve their looks. Furthermore, it is also probable that people tend not to do what they should also for the education that they received. In fact, in the past parents taught more strict rules than now, they taught that it is important to work and not spend all our time doing nothing. The way in which the parents now educate is different and because they are not enough strict the children feel free to do whatever they what all the time. So, when they are adults, they do the same. In conclusion, even if probably today there are also people who work hard, it is more common that people do not do what they should due to society and the values that are taught.