Many historic buildings are being destroyed or replaced. What are the reasons for this? What should be done to preserve these buildings

Nowadays, great numbers of ancient developments are being removed or changed. This essay will describe two reasons for this: business actions, and unplanned city development, and discuss two solutions: the government regulations and do planning for city. First and foremost, business competition is changing our living environment and affecting to old creatures. Business ’s aim is to get profit from its actions. To reach this goal, location is crucial factor in businesses, and it is hard to find appropriate side to build business building. It usually affects historic buildings which were located in market center. Mostly, ancient places were located in big cities are being changed by business action, however these places contain lot of historical information and memory. To solve this problem, the government need to regulate business environments and create laws to save ancient creatures. The government should specifically save locations of these places except commercial business. Additionally, they could provide business owners with other useful places far from crucial historical places and grant additional bonus for their action. Moreover, some big cities were created as unstructured and messy in the first place. It firstly affect negatively to historic buildings after a long time. Additionally, these buildings become fragile after many years existence, which is dangerous to citizens and main reason to be destroyed. In a city without standard of buildings, historic and old buildings are likely to fall firstly, because of that, people remove these buildings. To overcome this problem, cities need to be built with good plan. In this planning, city mayors need to assume old creatures in the first place and plan to build a city without affecting to these places. Additionally, some plannings aimed for preserving historic buildings would be useful. In conclusion, lot of memorable buildings are being destroyed because of business actions and unplanned city developments. Fortunately, these causes would be prevented by the government actions which aim for reduce businesses wrong affect to historic buildings, and planning for city developments.