Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults.

Many people think that competition in children should be supported. While, others believe that children who are upbringed to co-operative rather than compete become more successful. However, I agree with second point of view. Firslty, everyone has his own personality. Children who compete with each other they tend to be alike with their rival, who then loose their personality. Competition in sports can be effecient in some things such as: awards, prizes and in certificates, however, when it relies on people behavior it can have influence not only for physical condition but for mental condition as well. If parents campare their children ’s behaviour with other ones, than children will have impact on psychological condition. They will compare every action which they do. Their self-rating will die by the time and also they will not have confidence in their actions. Secondly, children who taught to co-operative, they have different outlook and they tend to be united with each other. Also these ones have their own opinions in their actions and can overcome to be shy in community because of collaborative work which has a lot of pros such as: interaction with people, understanding, support and unanimity. These features can build ways for success and for future, which develop people behaviour to society. Children who work co-operative have hope and have their intentions to their works. To sum up, I think that parents should teach and encourage their children to be co-operative and work friendly in groups, to develop their upbringing as necessary for community and do not compete their children with others to understand that every person is individual.