Research suggests that the majority of criminals who are sent to prison would commit crimes when set free? What are the reasons? What can be done to solve the problem?

It is believed that professors provide more insights for undergraduates than multimedia does. From my perspective, this opinion is reasonable to a certain extent, because of flexible schedules and affordability. The following paragraphs would shed light on my viewpoint. On the one hand, opponents of said opinion have their rational grounds. First, It is nearly impossible for users to learn at the same time because of the flexible schedule of online classes. Particularly, online courses provide lecture clips for pupils, therefore students can review anytime. Better still, when there is any part that students don't understand, they can review the clip many times to better grasp the theory, which they cannot do in an on-campus class. Second, the tuition fees of online courses are more inexpensive than the original one. Interestingly, the undergraduates are able to enrol for classes in different parts of the globe without travelling and accommodation costs. In fact, a student in Vietnam can have access to lectures from professors at Harvard, which is the world's top university. On the other hand, the above arguments are insufficient to overshadow the merits of the topic in question. The most pertinent reason is that the educators can not cover the learner comprehensively. To be specific, In Covid-19 period, every student in the world had to grasp insights online. To exemplify, teachers cannot track a student's movements comprehensively and cannot control whether the student is in class. In addition, It is likely that learners will lack concentration and do not absorb knowledge in the deepest way. Specifically, only by having learners be distracted by external things. In reality, In Viet Nam, a myriad of undergraduates just turn on the phone and go to the attendance room and then leave to play games or do something else. In conclusion, it is indisputable that online classes not only offer flexibility to students, but their tuition fees are also much cheaper than regular classes. Nonetheless, teachers cannot cover the number of students and there will be students who lose focus while studying