Some people think that all the lawbreakers should be taken into the prison, while others believe that there are better alternatives. (for example, doing some work or learning some skills in the community). Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is said,that in our time the number of applied lawbreakers started to rise sharply.In my opinion, that is caused by the development of technology.Now, people can break the law easily.Downloading films for free is also a crime, while in apply ancient,times individuals mainly were punished for applying murder or for applying theft. However,if a person commits a crime it doesn't mean that he or she is a bad guy. Moreover,sometimes people who were behind the bars are kinder than people who didn't. However,nowadays is quite popular to judge a book by its cover.In my opinion,it is useful to allow prisoners to connect with others,but also the bad ones have to feel all the strictness of the law. Firstly,in the beginning,the court has to analyse and think about the criminal's crime.If it was a murder or a kidnap,of,course they have to be sent to apply jail.In my opinion,if a person killed somebody or did something harmful consciously,they have a mental illness.In this,case it is dangerous to allow them to communicate. For example,I have heard plenty of stories about prisoners that fooled a guard and escaped from apply prison.It only was caused by the gullible behaviour of the guards,which was used by the criminals. Secondly,if the court analysed the story and the person did some innocent crime,like downloading films or stealing food for surviving,in my point of view,they can be punished with a soft sentence.Cleaning the streets or working in the factory is the best option for them. Due to, this they can gain some new skills. For example,a science experiment showed that prisoners who were forced to work in the communication centre feel much better and happier than those who stayed in apply jail all the time. To sum up, people have to remember that those who were sent to apply prison are still applied,humans. However,if the crime had been done purposely,the person has to be punished strictly.