An increasing number of people do not know their neighbors, and there is no longer a sense of community. What are the reasons for this? How to solve it?

It is undeniable that the relationship and connections between neighbours are going to be weaker. There are various reasons why people ignore the importance of neighbourhoods, but still many solutions to deal with this condition. First, nowadays, life peace of modern society is getting faster and faster. Young workers prefer to spend more time on their career paths instead of building and maintaining relationships with their neighbours. For example, people are too busy in the morning to make sure they are on time for work, and later finish the day, they do not have the rest patience and energy to do more social activities with their neighbours. Secondly, the frequency of house moving is growing in recent decades. The location of the place and daily transportation time consumption becomes much more vital elements to people when they select where to live. Therefore, people pay less attention to the community and neighbourhood. To address these issues, there are a few steps to do. Firstly, residents should be more active to join their local community events on weekends or any time they feel free. These activities are great places to know and recognize people who live nearby. Moreover, it will be much more comfortable and respectable for people who move to a new place to greet their neighbours. Since moving usually makes a of lot noise, it is polite to tell the neighbour about the following inconvenience in advance. In conclusion, people need to put more effort into reducing the distance between neighbours.