despite huge improvements in healthcare , the overall standard of physical health in many developed countries is now failing what could be the reason for this trend and what can be done to reserve it.

Although first-world countries' healthcare systems are improving, the overall health of their citizens is deteriorating for a variety of reasons. This essay will address the issue and offer a remedy, followed by a conclusion. To begin with, major corporations currently develop sophisticated technologies that primarily encourage convenience, and as a result, this harms the overall health of individuals in nations such as Australia and the United States. Google Home,is a smart gadget that connects all technologies available in a person's home in one navigation, providing the convenience of being able to control anything without moving from one place to another. Consequently, ordinary actions such as walking about the house are no longer required, resulting in a lack of physical activity that can be hazardous to an individual's health. That is why governments must push innovative devices that focus on exercise, such as Ring Fit, one of the popular games from Nintendo Switch, a gadget invented in Asia but now widely known in first-world countries. This is an easy-to-use game for people of all ages, and its main advantage is that it can be played in the privacy of your own home. Moreover and even more importantly, fast food has been increasingly popular in industrialised areas due to its low cost and convenience. Furthermore, one of the reasons individuals choose this type of meal is a lack of time. It is indisputable that foods like burgers, chips, and fizzy beverages are extremely heavy in fat, sodium, and sugar. Therefore, overconsumption of these may lead to a variety of significant diseases such as high cholesterol, obesity, and diabetes. This problem can be remedied by encouraging people to seek out alternative healthy food options such as Sushi stalls, which are not only inexpensive, but also quick to acquire, similar to fast food. In conclusion, despite the continued growth of healthcare services in industrialised countries, contemporary technology and unhealthy food selections may pose a barrier to a healthy lifestyle. Although problems can be resolved by careful selection of available market alternatives, they will not jeopardise people's overall physical. Nevertheless, it is the community's preferences that will avert major health concerns in the future.