Noawdays online shopping becomes more popular than in-store shopping. Is it a positive or a negative development?

It is true that online shopping is becoming more popular among the public than traditional markets. It is a positive development because of its convenience and time -saving qualities. Many people love to buy their daily accessories from online stores rather than visit their nearby shopping centres because it is more comfortable to purchase things via the internet instead of visiting local markets. Families can easily choose their required items from online shops and are able to get their ordered stuff within a short period of time. Besides, they do not have to wait in long queues and operate their vehicles for online shopping. For example, studies suggest that almost 70 per cent of the total population prefers to receive home delivery of products in this current era. Furthermore, a lot of time is saved while doing online shopping. It allows customers to select their things more quickly than local shops, and offer discounts to their clients. Additionally, folk do not require to visit distant shops for shopping and it saved time which otherwise would spend on a long journey. For instance, many working employees prefer to do online shopping because of lack of time thus, it proves really useful for them. Therefore, online shopping is highly recommended by clients nowadays. In conclusion, E-marketing is more popular among the public than local stores because of its easy convenience and instant services. It is such as positive development for society due to its above-mentioned benefits.