many people think that technology creates significant impact in the modern word? Do you agree with this statement?

Few individuals believe that technology creates an important impact in the modern world. I think it is true because technology gives many gadgets to humans which is useful for their entire life such as mobile phone, computers, online business, social interactions and so on. However, this essay will discuss the pros and cons of this development and does lead to a logical conclusion. There is a myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that technology made human life easier and more convenient like with the invention of the mobile phone people communicate with their nears and dears without travel along with do different tasks without wasting any time. Another pivotal aspect is that people do online business which is more beneficial for them because employees send their reports on websites in just a few seconds, along with it is effective in academics For instance, During the Covid pandemic when schools and all shops were closed due to online websites children continued to study and people were bought online groceries. Thus, technology has many positive impacts on human beings. In another school of thought, There are some drawbacks firstly, these days people are more addicted to the technology they spend several hours on online websites and computer games which causes them to suffer from eyesight problems. To quote an example, Humans become more social they less interact with individuals personally Nevertheless, the lack of strength in relationships ruined their bonding with others. As a result, technology is beneficial but when people use it to its limits. In conclusion, although, there are many positive sides of technology we cannot ignore its drawbacks.