In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Many people believe that people nowadays tend to have a stable accommodation to live in is very crucial for everyone and it is even more important than renting one. There are many reasons leading to this situation and I am convinced that this is a negative case. In terms of the reason for having this case. Firstly, owning an actual home can help you control your financial problem. You don’t have to worry that your landlord will increase your rent, your electric bill, water bill,facilities.. and other expenditures for the purpose which reducing all the unexpected expenses and controlling your budget exactly. For example, a lot of people admitted that they can save a huge of money when they are building a schedule for paying bills and rent because they have known all the annual fees they have to pay in a specific way. Secondly, your private life can be ensured. While renting a house, you need to confirm all the regulations that have been set, and the landlord can use the house without your permission. You absolutely feel free and comfortable. When owning an accommodation you can design all the architecture, and walls. From my observation, this is a negative case. The first reason is that people will be under pressure because of all the cash and debt they have to pay for owning a home. If you don’t have a stable occupation, having a house will be a big problem. Moreover, Thanks to the development of the economy, the price of this land, home, electricity,.. will considerably increase. The second reason,the need for housing increases sharply, and people will against each other to find their perfect home. In addition, Landowners will fight to sell houses and leading to a lack number of housing, land. In conclusion, it is inevitable that people prefer to have a real home now due to many subjective and objective reasons. Unless politics and government do not pay attention to adjust properly this situation, housing is still continuously a negative case for citizens.