There is a trend of increasing amount of noise in our life. Why could this be a problem? What can be done to reduce it? Give your own opinion support it with examples.

In this contemporary epoch,there is a heated argument over this view that nowadays the trend of the high volume of blast in our life.there are so many ways to reduce this problem. However both views will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs with logical conclusions. There is adequate evidence for this view which is substantially the first and foremost reason is that traffic congestion in this modern era there is a lot of development in this nation such as even individual who do not have money can buy their vehicles in instalment.Adding more to it while driving cars or motorbikes they always use to blow their horn even if they do not have reason to blow the horn but they use to create crash pollution on the roads this could be mostly commotion in traffic areas and small jams., Additionally younger people use to tolisten listen loud music and DJ at home this could be polluted buzz culture. On the other hand to stop this clamor government should have to take strict action against the people who create unusual turbulence on road or in world. Moreover,traffic police should make a law in the community that after 9 or 10 pm restrictions to blow horns in the public as well as stop playing DJs at night in the community as well. Furthermore, the government should have to hold a campus in public to stop turbulence pollution and they must have to give pamphlets or give ads on tv as well to stop cry pollution. To conclude,in my,opinion individual should have to understand and take responsibility to stop this kind of clamor. However,if the public makes it possible to stop turbulence and live a noiseless life then definitely one day we succeed.