Some countries achieve international sports by building specialized facilities to train top athletes, instead of providing sports facilities that everone can use. Do you think this is positive or negative development.

Nowadays, most of the people showing interest in sports and it's also improving their health as well as achieving medals. Many experts believe that Government should provide specialized facilities to train top athletes rather than providing sports areas that everyone can use. I totally argue that is a negative development. On the one hand, many sports people achieve international sports from specialized facilities and its also increases patriotism in juveniles. However, to provide facilities its need lots of fund to build sports stations. Many young groups started practising for participating in sports game like the Olympics and it is undeniable that it will be helpful for them if there was facility that everyone can use. Therefore, it is useful for built sports buildings to improve sports and achieve international medals also, its helpful in economically it provides job opportunities. On the other hand, built new specialized facilitiesfacilities but it will be used in various ways. However, this fund can be used in providing sports facilities to everyone it will help to improve every person's health and reduce the health risks. Besides, it is apparent that the tax is contributed by the community. Thus, this funding should be spent to improve people’s life. Consequently, if all the national resources are strong emphasis on athletes while numerous of the health problem of citizens are ignored, this would lead to the strong opposition from the public, even affecting the security of the nation. In conclusion, the government should provide sports facilities for everyone not only for top athletes. It will be solved any other problems with that fund.