Some people believe that the best way to control accidents on city streets is to lower the speed limit but others think there are more important issues that need attention before roads can be safe. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is irrefutable fact that offspring have an abundance of freedom in today’s world. Most people believe that this practice might be harmful to them in different ways. In my opinion, I agree that giving unlimited liberty can prove to be dangerous for kids. However, I also believe that the media may negatively influence them. To begin with, children can indulge in criminal activities and they are not focusing on their studies by having too much independence, as at this age, they are not mature enough to take the right decision for themselves that is why people who are nonviolent can take undue advantage of them and encourage them to be part of their team which surely be going to ruin the future of youngsters. For instance, in Brazil, 40% of youngsters are destroying themselves by doing criminal activities. So, young ones deviate from society’s values. Furthermore, due to the plethora of independence, social media also plays a negative role when children misuse it, since kids are more influenced by what they saw on phones by using different applications which is the reason, they imitate the illegal activities which are performed by their bad company due to lack of attention for their parents. As a result, they not only harm themselves but also can be harmful to the society in future. For example, in the USA, 40% of young ones are taking drugs due to excessive freedom, which is not beneficial for society, because they are the future of the notion. In conclusion, nobody can neglect that young ones may deviate from their studies and be negatively influenced by mass media which leads them towards crime and drugs due to freedom.