Everyone should donate a fixed amount of their income to support charity. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The donation ought to be required for all citizens from part of their salaries. Although it is beneficial to do charities for people who are in need realistically,it will be arduous to donate to individuals who have insufficient wages. Charity from all is a useful way for people who are destitute or who have a major problem with their health. This category of funding will be helpful to reduce poverty in society.Apart from that individuals who are stuck in a poor lifestyle,can effortlessly get rid of their issues, which leads them to be poor as well as sick. Providing that the government revealed the principle of charity, a great deal of people would live a normal life. For instance, this method was operated in Belgium. That is to say, a large number of citizens had aided with a financial side, subsequently, this was the most suitable approach to decline the percentage of the level of poverty in that phase. Therefore,it is necessary to do funding in order to decrease the number of poor citizens. In addition, people who are ill, such as those who are struggling with cancer or other serious diseases, can be provided with sufficient medications or other necessities. Nevertheless, there are a significant amount of benefits for poverty, whereas individuals’ salaries could be trouble for themselves. Specifically, all humans are not equal, in terms of finance. Everyone can not invariably afford to do so. Namely, the average amount of salary is not always enough to donate to others. For example, salaries of cleaners are 170 $ and if they donate their money to charity, they could face some financial problems. Thus it had better to donate something with cravings. In conclusion, whilst some individuals are able to do charity, others might not do likewise. As far as I am concerned the donations should be made by people who desire to do so.