some people believe that Pop stars certainly earn their money. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the role of celebrities is becoming bigger and bigger as they become more and more renowned, therefore, they started to earn huge amounts of money. While I agree that there are some singers reaching their success themselves, I do believe that the majority of them just embrace the labour of others. On the one hand, the minority of today's singers are used to create the song they sing themselves and they are worth being paid so much. In the history of art there were uncountable artists who are really into what they are doing and making songs with love and realising them using the flair they have. As a result of these amazing songs, they become successful and reach monetary freedom, they earn the amounts of money that they truly deserve and there is no doubt about this. For example, Ed Sheeran whose songs I listen to most is one of them, he created his career from the beginning until achieving his today's success on his own and now his songs are the most viewed on the social platforms such as Youtube and Spotify and bring millions of dollars to him. On the other hand, there are others who also have talent but actually the songs they sing do not belong to them. First of all, currently, globalization and the development of technologies made everything easier including show business too. Thus, with the assistment assistant of voice managers and native authors, some singers make songs and become prominent and rich without experiencing any difficulties. In other words, having gotten already written lyrics, individuals just play it with their own voices, then, sent it to the assistant ameliorating the sound and releasing it. Finally, these ones have a good sound, appropriate text and voice improved on a computer so they rapidly occupy the bulk of the market and make the singer famous that they have not deserved yet. For instance, the best music of Uzbekistan in 2022 named One love roughly completely made on a computer with repeated words over and over again made its author rich, despite the fact that making it evidently, was not absolutely complicated. In conclusion, now, Pop stars are extra popular and earn a lot of money. Although there are some deserving the benefits of their work as they created them themselves, the rest of this society called artists got all their income without seeing difficulties.