Many people find it hard to balance their work with other part of their lives. What is the reason for this? How can this problem be overcome?

In this era of technology, majority of people have difficulties in balancing their professions with personal lives. There are some reasons for it, such as electronic devices, work responsibility and so on. This essay will further elaborate those reasons and discuss the right solution to curb with it. In regard with the reasons to this case, the major reason of losing our balcance is due to advance in smartphone development. Most of us find smartphones as an addictive tools. For example, according to a research, most of society today spend four hours of their time with that gadget and it prove to be dangerous for their life balance. Moreover, citizen today have a lot of work responsibilities such as meeting deadlines, customer issues, complaints and more. Therefore, they don't have much time to enjoy with their beloved. This is prove to be true when most of parents today are willing to take their children to the child care centre so that they able to focus on their jobs. In spite of those matter, there are still some solution as well. One way to overcome this issue is by going on vacation with family members or friends. This might helps in reducing stress and depressions as well as strenghten the bonding between relatives. For instance, a study has shown that holiday activities increase positive energy and emotions. Thus, workers are more likely to work harder after receiving some rest from their own manager. To conclude, the reason of this misbalance are due to jobs responsibilities and distraction from gadgets. Thus, the best approach to deal with it are to educate people about its damaging effect and for the government to implement a consultation program on society in the future. Although the problem is unlikely to be entirely eliminated in the short term, there are concrete steps to stop the effects it is having on current society.