Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extend do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

Nowadays, waste and rubbish presented the main problems in the world. Governments applied reductional strategies like recycling house waste or publishing strict laws on factory swage. But, the amount of unrecyclable homemade waste gets raised in recent years, and some people believe that authorities should make more severe rolls to it. It seems reasonable and I will discuss it in the following. The first obstacle would be appeared to be the construction waste material in the building. In recent decades, the need for house buildings gets raised and many wastes like ceramics, cement, glass, and plastics would be produced. Another issue is the food dregs, which are the main unrecycled material in houses, restaurants, and cafe shops that should be minimized. Therefore, it would be expected that authorities have to take more serious actions like organizing a court and some severe laws to manage, factories and people consuming unrecycled materials. These actions would be changes many habits and rules of everyday life of the people as they did in Japan and Denmark. The other point of that decision is that, apart from a high range of changes, it appears in a short time. In other words, governors could control a lot of variables related to unrecyclable misuses on large scale and in as much as possible they can. Admittedly, it should be considered that educating and training society members is the better solution rather than forcing them by laws in long-terms. Despite this, it seems that in the short term, the positives of the strict rules outweighed its negatives. To conclude, it would be reasonable for the state to establish more severe rules to reduce misuse. However, it couldn’t be reliable in any country, but it was successful in many cases.