In the past, the role of a teacher was to provide information. Today, students have access to a lot of information. There is, therefore, no role for teacher in modern education. Do you agree or disagree?

It is certainly said that learning is an ongoing process.In the technology era, students can access a wide source of data via the internet. Therefore, there is the debate that organizations that were the main source of information are no longer required in universities and schools. According to my site, it is always good to have a teacher or guide to study. This essay will argue why the role of teachers in learning will never be replaced by any conditions in ahead paragraphs. On the one,hand young generation having access to vast information will reduce the importance of personnel day by day. Students can easily get the lessons and curriculum, that are required for that period of time and they are not willing to wait for the contents that are supposed to be delivered by teachers. For example, The lessons and curriculum are digitalized and published on the school's network, and with the help of that, recruitment downloads such things as pdf, to study at home prior to going to class. This example supported the existing idea that teachers are no longer necessary for students as well as schools and colleges. However,they just ignore the fact that the teacher has adequate knowledge to teach their student. Despite lessons being published online and easy access for students. We cannot deny the fact that faculty are the key to learning.He knows the all possible ways to make subjects easier for students, moreover he/she teaches them the effective ways.He teaches them as fun. Likewise, some students learn effectively in groups by discussing instead of studying at home. In,class people can know each other's points of view through different perspectives.where teachers gives always easy directions to understand. For example, in chemistry, if students mix the substance with the wrong formula will lead to dangerous kinds of stuff, having said that all teachers are an important role in schools and colleges. To conclude, no doubt the internet is a vast source of material, but somehow we cannot rely just on it.I would like to say that, teachers are necessarily important,because they have knowledge and experience, and they are well-educated to teach students.