somwe people behave that what people watch on Tv influences their behavior , others belive that amount of time watching tv may influence their behavior. discuss both the views?

Some people think that children's behaviour could be affected by what they are watching on their screens. while others argue that spending time can lead to behavioural issues. In the following essay, i will discuss both views. In recent days, television aired unnecessary content, such as violent programs and advertisements, regardless of age. When people get back home from school, children might sit in front of the TV. In this age, they do not know the difference between reality and virtuality. They imagine themselves as heroes and try to perform bad stunts while watching; it may cause serious injuries, and they often lose their lives too. and moreover, some video games also include violence, such as gun shoots and weapons, which may bring the child into an aggressive state and develop anger issues. As a result, future children may commit illegal activities. Although some programs may help them learn new skills, they go in the wrong direction. On the other hand, spending time on screens is also very important. Parents should always supervise and monitor their children and implement strict rules about on-screen timings. Because too much addiction may cause addiction. Therefore, they could not concentrate on their studies. and furthermore, it causes vision problems. The rays that come from TV are not good for the eyes.  In conclusion, reducing TV time and watching non-violent games will help ensure a bright future for a child. In my opinion, supervision is very important while watching and should educate the children in a positive way.