You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some countries have introduced laws to limit working hours for employees. Why are these laws introduced? Do you think they are a positive or negative development? You should write at least 250 words.

Some nations invented laws that shortened working hours for their workers. It is because way more working hours lead to tiredness and illness, so it will be great for employees and can acquire many positive sides. In terms of government, these laws can give people more time for their own lives and families. Some people might work 10 hours per day and when they return home they will have no time to go outside with their children. For example, my father worked about 60 hours per weekend, and I thought that it was very bad, because every time when he came home, he felt very tired and another day it continued, but his boss decreased his time to about 48 hours (it is approximately 8 hour per day). So now we have a lot of time to spend with our fathers and my father become definitely happier than before. There absolutely will be positive impacts after this improvement in law, because so many people can now enjoy their free time in a quiet place, relax after work and it will bring workers positive minds about their work and each day they will be more energetic and bring more result for the company. For instance, after my father's hours were diminished, his productivity at work became high very quickly and after a year he became the manager of sales. In conclusion, in some countries, there was a decline in workers' hours and it is due to tiredness after their day. After this law, folk can get more time for themselves and will have time to reduce all negative minds after work day.